• 1 Moy Davitts Senoirs 2017
  • 1 Moy Davitts U14 Team 2017

Latest News

Fixtures
19/09/2017
Mayo Snr League 2017-Group 1BSat, 23 Sep, Venue: Foxford,Bohola Moy Davitts V Ardnaree Sarsfields 17...
read on


Under 13 League Result
11/09/2017
Bohola Moy Davitts   1-12      2-02  Ballina Stephenites 
read on




Tuesday 26th September, 2017
Under 15 League Division 1B
18:30 Ballaghaderreen vs Boholla Moy Davitts Ronan Gurren Ballaghaderreen
Sunday 01st October, 2017
11:00 Boholla Moy Davitts vs The Neale TBC Foxford
Sunday 08th October, 2017
11:00 Balla vs Boholla Moy Davitts TBC Balla
Sunday 01st October, 2017
Mayo Intermediate Championship - Group 4
12:30 Castlebar Mitchels vs Boholla Moy Davitts Benny Holmes Swinford GAA Club
Wednesday 27th September, 2017
Under 13 League Division 1B
18:15 Breaffy vs Boholla Moy Davitts TBC Breaffy
view all fixtures here

Tuesday 19th September, 2017
Under 15 League Division 1B
Boholla Moy Davitts 5 - 5 vs 4 - 19 Béal an Mhuirthead
Saturday 16th September, 2017
Minor D Championship Cup
Boholla Moy Davitts 1 - 4 vs 1 - 18 Ardmoy MacHales
Tuesday 12th September, 2017
Under 15 League Division 1B
Ballintubber 7 - 9 vs 3 - 12 Boholla Moy Davitts
Sunday 10th September, 2017
Minor D Championship Group 2
Boholla Moy Davitts 2 - 16 vs 2 - 7 Crossmolina Deel Rovers
Sunday 03rd September, 2017
Swinford 4 - 10 vs 5 - 16 Boholla Moy Davitts
Monday 11th September, 2017
Under 13 League Division 1B
Boholla Moy Davitts 1 - 12 vs 2 - 2 Ballina Stephenites
Monday 04th September, 2017
Westport GAA 5 - 13 vs 4 - 8 Boholla Moy Davitts
Monday 28th August, 2017
Boholla Moy Davitts 7 - 18 vs 4 - 5 Parke/Keelogues /Crimlin
view all results here

National GAA News

22/09/2017 Bonner back in the Donegal hotseat... read on
23/09/2017 Ladies football final: The Players... read on
22/09/2017 Bohan: Dubs showed character after... read on
22/09/2017 At a glance: Dublin and Mayo eye... read on
22/09/2017 Murphy tips Mayo to extend Dubs'... read on
22/09/2017 'If a Dub did what Keegan did there... read on
22/09/2017 Will only two counties win football... read on

50 / 50 Draw

UPCOMING EVENTS