Underage

Boylo Sponsorship

Thursday 16th November, 2017


Moy Davitts GAA wish to express our sincere gratitude to the Boyle family, for their generous sponsorship of a set of jerseys to our under 12 team, from the proceeds of this years Boylo Run. A presentation night was held in the sports and leisure centre Foxford, where donations were made to 18 local charities and voluntary groups. Again a huge thank you to...

Under 13 League Result

Monday 11th September, 2017


Bohola Moy Davitts 1-12 2-02 Ballina Stephenites

Fixtures

Monday 11th September, 2017


FixturesMinor D Championship Cup Sat, 16 Sep, Venue: Foxford,Bohola Moy Davitts V Ardmoy MacHales 11:30, Ref: Michael Daly Under 15 League Division 1BTue, 12 Sep, Venue: Ray Prendergast Memorial Park, Ballintubber V Bohola Moy Davitts 18:45, Ref: Garryowen Mc Mahon Tue, 19 Sep, Venue: Foxford, Bohola Moy Davitts V Belmullet 18:30, Ref: TBC Under 13...

Fixtures

Monday 28th August, 2017


Minor D Championship Group 2Sun, 03 Sep, Venue: Robert McCallion Memorial Pitch, Swinford V Bohola Moy Davitts 11:30, Ref: TBC Under 13 League Division 1BMon, 28 Aug, Venue: Foxford, Bohola Moy Davitts V Parke/Keelogues/Crimlin 19:00, Ref: Cormac Reape Mon, 04 Sep, Venue: Westport, Westport St Patrick's V Bohola Moy Davitts 19:00, Ref: Martin...

Cul Camp

Friday 07th July, 2017


A great week was had at Moy Davitts Kellogg's Cul Camp,with over 165 children taking part.There was lots of fun and games, skills test, photographs and even a drone!Monday the club supplied free ice cream to all the children, as a thank you to them, for their huge effort in selling the club 50/50 tickets.On Tuesday Mayo player Paddy Durkan met the...

Cul Camp

Saturday 24th June, 2017


Online booking now open for our 2017 Cul Camp which runs 3-7 July next - please book early to ensure your place https://t.co/7veNoTa9Js

U14 Training

Sunday 11th June, 2017


U14 Training Monday evening 6.30pm

U12 Training

Sunday 11th June, 2017


U12 Training Monday evening 7pm.

U10 game

Tuesday 30th May, 2017


Moy Davitts play Ballyhaunis in Ballyhaunis on Friday evening 2nd June at 6.30.

U12 win

Tuesday 30th May, 2017


Moy Davitts U12 boys had a very convincing win over Aughmore last night.Final Score Moy Davitts 4-19 Aughmore 0-05

U10 Training

Monday 29th May, 2017


Moy Davitts U10 training Wednesday evening at 6.30pm. Game against Ballyhaunis on Friday evening.

U12 Win

Monday 29th May, 2017


Moy Davitts U12 played Aughmore this evening in Aughmore winning with a scoreline ofMoy Davitts 4-19 Aughmore 0-05

U14 League final

Thursday 25th May, 2017


Moy Davitts v Ballintubber in Breaffy this evening at 7.45pm. All support greatly appreciated.

U10 Training

Monday 22nd May, 2017


Moy Davitts U10 training Wednesday evening at 6.30pm

U14 Training

Monday 22nd May, 2017


Moy Davitts U14 training Tuesday evening at 6.30pm

U12 Game

Monday 22nd May, 2017


Moy Davitts U12 play Kilmena in Foxford Monday 22nd May at 7pm.

U12 Final Score

Monday 15th May, 2017


Moy Davitts 4-12 Ballintubber 0-04

U12 Game

Sunday 14th May, 2017


Moy Davitts U12's play Ballintubber in Foxford tomorrow evening (Monday) in Foxford at 7pm.

U12 Match

Monday 08th May, 2017


Moy Davitts U12 play Ballahadereen Monday 8th May at 7pm in Ballahadereen.

U14 Presentations

Saturday 06th May, 2017


Moy Davitts U14 Team2016 being presented with their medals after winning east Mayo championship and U14 division 2 league. Pictured with their manager Kevin Mc Hale, Brian Reape, (Mayo U21 captain) Mark Howley, (Moy Davitts coaching officer) and Chris McGlynn, (Moy Davitts senior Captain)

U12 presentations

Saturday 06th May, 2017


Moy Davitts U12 Team 2016 being presented with their medals. Pictured with Chris Mc Glynn, Moy Davitts senior captain, Brian Reape, Mayo U21 Captain and Michael Ruane, Team Manager.

U12 Presentation

Saturday 06th May, 2017


Moy Davitts U12 team of 2016 will be presented with their summer league medals this evening Saturday 6th May, in the Sports Centre Foxford at 7pm.

U14 Final Score

Friday 05th May, 2017


U14 Final ScoreMoy Davitts 2-18 Ballaghadereen 6-8

U12 Training

Wednesday 03rd May, 2017


U12 training on Thursday evening at 6.30.

U14 Match

Wednesday 03rd May, 2017


Moy Davitts U14's play Ballaghaderreen in Ballaghaderreen at 7pm on Thursday 4th May.

50 / 50 Draw